site banner
Contact Information
Mailing Address
Department of Water Resources
Integrated Regional Water Management
Delta Ecosystem Enhancement Section
P.O. Box 942836
Sacramento, CA 94236-0001

Location
Delta Ecosystem Enhancement
Department of Water Resources
901 P Street, Room 411A
Sacramento, CA 95814

Program Staff
Patty Finfrock
Program Manager I
(916) 651-0851
Patricia.Finfroc@water.ca.gov

Jennifer Hogan
Environmental Program Manager I
(916) 651-7005
Jennifer.Hogan@water.ca.gov

Katherine Bandy
Senior Environmental Scientist (Specialist)
(916) 653-9295
Katherine.Bandy@water.ca.gov

Molly Ferrell
Senior Environmental Scientist (Specialist)
(916) 651-0853
Molly.Ferrell@water.ca.gov

Jim Long
Senior Environmental Scientist (Specialist)
(916) 651-0849
Jim.Long@water.ca.gov

Randy Mager, Ph.D
Senior Environmental Scientist (Specialist)
(916) 651-7007
Randall.Mager@water.ca.gov

John Wilusz, PE, PLS
Senior Engineer, Water Resources
(916) 651-7006
John.Wilusz@water.ca.gov

Steven Garcia, PE
Engineer, Water Resources
(916) 651-0844
Steven.Garcia@water.ca.gov